Southbury Democratic Town Committee Members

Ron Pugliese

Ron Pugliese, Chairman
Email: rpugliese315@gmail.com

Cathy De Carli

Cathy De Carli, Vice Chair
Email: cathy@decarli.org

Vivian Templeton

Vivian Templeton, Deputy Treasurer
Email: vftempleton@gmail.com

Michael Carrington

Michael Carrington, Treasurer
Email: mpcarrington@gmail.com

Rich Boritz

Rich Boritz, Secretary
Email: richboritz@me.com

Southbury Boards and Commissions

Democratic Members

Justin Bette

Justin Bette, Selectman, Southbury Board of Selectmen
Email: selectman.bette@southbury-ct.gov


Mike Rosen

Mike Rosen, Selectman, Southbury Board of Selectmen
Email: Selectman.Rosen@southbury-ct.gov


Joan A. King

Joan A. King, Member, Southbury Board of Assessment Appeals
Email: joan.king@raveis.com


Richard Ashby

Richard Ashby, Member, Southbury Zoning  Commission
Email:


Ed Edelson

Ed Edelson, Member, Water Pollution Control Authority
Email: ededelson@charter.net

Lorraine Marcantonio

Lorraine Marcantonio, Member, Zoning Board of Appeals
Email: lorraine_marcantonio@yahoo.com

Additional Prominent Democrats

Thomas J. Connor, Southbury Board of Finance, Vice Chair
Joan E. Gillespie, Southbury Board of Finance, Member
Beth Barrett, Southbury Zoning Commission, Vice Chair
Paul Sullivan, Southbury Zoning Board of Appeals, Chairman
Jennifer Murphy-Pitcher, Inland Wetland Commission, Member
Jennifer Connelly, Regional Board of Education, Chairwoman
Kevin Burrill, Southbury DTC, Member
Rich Boritz, Southbury DTC, Member
Susan Boritz, Southbury DTC, Member
Russell Brockmann, Southbury DTC, Member
Mariana Coelho, Southbury DTC, Member
Rob De Carli, Southbury DTC, Member
Mary Doherty, Southbury DTC, Member
Christine Edelson, Southbury DTC, Member
Marie Greene, Southbury DTC, Member
Robyn Greenspan, Southbury DTC, Member
Carol Hubert, Southbury DTC, Member
Chuck Jones, Southbury DTC, Member
David Levinson, Southbury DTC, Member
Barbara Mechler, Southbury DTC, Member
Jen Murphy-Pitcher, Southbury DTC, Member
Joanne Nelson, Southbury DTC, Member
Fran Owen, Southbury DTC, Member
Rick Richardson, Southbury DTC, Member
Jennifer Tokarczyk, Southbury DTC, Member
Sharon Wirt, Southbury DTC, Member
Michele Zommer, Southbury DTC, Member


If you are interested in serving your town on one of its Boards or Commissions,
please contact
Ron Pugliese at  rpugliese315@gmail.com or 203-262-8234.